The Madness of Relations: ROSS

Last Saturday, I got a surprise visit from my U____ R___ and my sister’s boyfriend, plus two of his friends. I felt rather odd, given that the relatives from the family rarely visits us, despite our family putting up the effort to do good. My role of being someone’s nephew was then transformed into that of a butler or slave-boy/provider of refreshments. Sigh. So, according to this family, I am nothing more than cannon-fodder. Great!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

