Robin #8: AIMO

I haven’t done anything for Mai & Co. in a while so here it is.

Aimo, aimo neteru bushe loimiliae dertodeatami
Kokowatekana amideyo
Ume, umeiya mou hikari wa deita
Mulae, mulaeiya, umeyamuyuiya-sashi, yoko

Aimo, aimo neteru bushu loimiliae dertodeatami
Kokowatekana amideyo
Ume, umeiya mou hikari wa deita
Mulae, mulaeiya, umeyamuyuiya-sashi, yoko

Mune no boku ni nemuru
O-oki na, o-oki ne, itsukushi ni wa
Itsukushi ni mo
Subaku e ku e no hira wo

Honnou de shizuka de
Ne sabasu yo
(Ne sabasu yo…)

Kokowatekana amideyo
Aimo, aimo neteru bushe
Mukashi minna hitotsu dasai
Oitteatakana
Sora datto

  1. Hello πŸ™‚ I just wanted to say thank you for remembering the site πŸ˜‰ There are official lyrics to this song, so right now I’m using those in the website πŸ™‚

  2. D’oh! I thought you wanted the gibberish transcripts still πŸ™‚ Do you still need the transcripts for the songs on CMYoko?

  3. The CMYoko lyrics have been released in the CMYoko CD, so I’m already using those. I asked some readers to transcribe and translate them.

  4. By the way, if you’re interested in the offical lyrics and translation of Aimo, they are here:

    http://www.gabrielarobin.com/mainsite/lyrics_files/aimo.html

  5. Wait, I thought there was two versions of Aimo on the O.S.T., or am I wrong?

    • thedesktop
    • July 21st, 2008

    Ok, I want you to tell me the truth.

    If I read this out loud, will I summon the demon Arkrandazar from the depths of hell?

  6. Nope, it will summon the said “demon” from the Yoko Kanno Mythos who eventually kills Cthulhu simply with the powers of her voice. This mystery occasionally turns humans to madness as well. So, go ahead πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

