Seeing Yellow: JAN!

Honestly, these adverts here have to be the best I’ve seen. Ever. I was also looking for the one where the man shouts “Jay-SONNN!”, but I couldn’t find it.

  1. I remember the first ad clearly. I like Yellow Pages ads. They’re really original. I like the latest one they have, don’t know if you’ve seen it.

  2. I’m trying to look out for the IKEA one with that blonde, curly-haired lady resembling Rita Skeeter that yells; “Stop the car!”, “Stop-the-caar!!” and the IKEA one with the lamp in it, but so far, no luck 😦

  3. Hmm, don’t think I’ve seen any IKEA ads of late.

  4. It was on during the Christmas season most of the time, I think.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

