Schizo Pop Sounds: HIM AND I

Oh, alright then. It’s me. Ta-da! Sorry, sorry, I have this effect, people just get obsessed. Is it the smile? Is it the aftershave? Is it the capacity to laugh at myself? I dunno, it’s crazy! – The Master, Doctor Who Episode #12: “The Sound of Drums”

Wow, I am developing something here, Ladies and Gentlemen: A Voice! I intended this post here to be for entertainment purposes and whatnot as a joiner to this post from If You Read This, I’ll Buy You Some Cake. I never, ever considered myself controversial in the extreme, but… There are times when I just say things and boom! Things happen before my eyes. Is it something generated from the Me in the Real World, or is it something that comes and goes whenever it pleases? Although, I haven’t addressed by using a Third-Person in my life, so yes, something is definitely happening. Maybe Dani’s friends will come around in the Outback, track me down and do the whole “Angered Idiotic Villagers With Torches And Pitchforks” routine directed at my direction/house. If that’s what she wants, I’ll be down in a sec and ready up my army in the time it takes to boil an egg (remove the yolk beforehand), cook rice and add soy sauce to it.

  1. Next thing you know, they’ll be burning the cross in front of your house!

  2. Oh no! Bring up the marshmallows! 😉

    • romi41
    • November 14th, 2007

    Now that I know you from your 7 facts, I noted your mention of removing the egg yolks 😉

  3. I can be such a pain sometimes 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

