The Drug Treatment: DATURKEY

To be positive: To be mistaken at the top of one’s voice.

Ambrose Bierce, The Devil’s Dictionary
US author & satirist (1842 – 1914)

Yesterday, I went to the doctor’s (no, unfortunately not the Doctor) to because of my problem. She looked at it since I told her in was in patches on my neck, back, arms and my legs and then she went on a rant. Which was surprising since doctors are portrayed as calm, to-the-point and anti-rant. She ranted on about steroid cream, QV Cream/Sorbolene and special hypo allergenic soap for showering with and the inevitable Claratyne. So to condense it, my dear readers, the doctor K___ says that Virgilius Sade (also known as: V. Sade, VS, Vir, Virgilius Sade the Great) is in essence now, a human turkey that must be drugged, seasoned, semi-baked, glazed and stuffed to keep alive. Or something like that. I am on the second day of the prestigious Turkey Treatment and it is going down by units too fantastic to calculate.

  1. Damn, you had my hopes up!

    Why do you listen to those doctors? Listen to me! It’s obvious that you’ve gone to a dungeon and decided to fight some vampires and have contracted their disease. You’re on your way to becoming a vampire buddy.

  2. Anne Rice’s bunch of blood-sucking pansies, Dracula or Nosferatu?

    • WendySkeleton
    • November 7th, 2007

    I think Dracula looks awesome, but Nasferatu sounds much cooler.

  3. Maybe a hybrid? Hmmmm, choices, choices…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

