Gift: ABCS

Thanks to Daddy Dan.


Amused: At the fact that my hair had changed colour from one to the other. Chameleon in the flesh, from bright red to black, amazing!

Bewildered: At how many people reacted towards my problem.

Crazy: About the release of the new soundtrack for Doctor Who.

Daring: To be crazy and sing like no one else at work!

Efficient: Doing things right and fast. No time for dilly-dallying.

Fastidious: I know, no one can make up their minds.

Giving: I give in more ways than one when the needs arise, but I do that without even knowing.

Helpful: self explanatory.

Impatient: I get impatient even over small things, I hate having my time wasted. But being this way is one of my driving forces.

Joyful: I bring gifts of song, knowledge and kooky voice-acting into the world of Work and Everyday Life, breaking the ice or the silence.

Kook: Doing strange stuff lately, kind of self-explanatory. Again.

Lucky:To gain and have so many friends, both on and off line.

Meat-eater: Most of the time, I eat my meat. Vegetables are okay though

Nerdy: Yes, the science-fiction posts and categories are proof of this.

Off-kilter: I can never be normal. Ever

Procrastination: I do this a lot, even with blogging!

Quiet: No one notices me until they hear or see me doing something odd

Reading: Is my life (mostly).

Self-Analyzing: I compare myself by analyzing and then with others. Sometimes, I can’t help myself but do it.

Try: I try to get everything done, try to be at my best (even if best is well… hard for me to define because I’m not normal.

Understanding: I listen and know just what to say, or type. These things happen by accident at times too

Very Impulsive Buyer: I buy things like that without thinking if I need more important things, I only realize this later!

Warrior: Sure, I don’t know how to fight, but I have the will to fight. Or start one.

X – for Xzbit? Err, people think I am an exhibit; I just a constant source of entertainment for people. Maybe I should consider the entertainment industry.

Young-looking: I know, it’s just in my genes to get wrinkles. years and years and years later!

Zoo: Yes, I have lots of pets, maybe too much.

My turn to tag: Sulz, PsychTech, K and Range.

    • romi41
    • November 6th, 2007

    So what kinds of songs do you sing? 🙂

  1. Björk, Goldfrapp, Marilyn Manson and Zeromancer. Songs mostly by them and Stevie Wonder when no one is looking 😛

  2. Great list Virgilius! You should’ve tagged Romi and The Leaky Brain!

  3. I know, a bit late! 😦 Ah well, things happen as they say.

  1. November 8th, 2007

Leave a Reply

