Return: SECOND TAKE

Do not protect yourself by a fence, but rather by your friends.

Czech Proverb

Everybody commented on how nice my hair was, but frankly I could only smile in slight embarrassment. I’m not used to all this unwanted attention. I wanted to go find the nearest dank cave and hide in it for a mere sixty minutes. During that time I had the most funnies moments, such as M______ the Maintenance Guy joked about me regenerating, again. Whilst the other M______ said how great his World of Warcraft is. “Warcraft for life.” I remember him saying. I bet his parents will be spooked shitless when they find on the less-pleasant side of the game. Meanwhile, poor C____ gets stuck with S____ and T___ and instead of saying “Get the apple pie.” he said: “Get the Ipod.” I couldn’t stop laughing. I did my voice-acting stunt again and they just lost it completely. For two hours. Most funniest return for me, ever! E___ saw my little problem and when I showed her, she went nutters and said that I caught Bird Flu and then drivelled on how I had The Plague! Ha! She did the customary Shift To The Other Side Of The Seat Trick.

    • valleygirl71
    • November 4th, 2007

    If that comment holds any truth, I am screwed.

    • valleygirl71
    • November 4th, 2007

    The quote, I mean.

  1. It probably does.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

