Return of the Regenerator: THE ONCOMING STORM/KARSHTAKAVAAR

Be careful when you fight the monsters, lest you become one.
Friedrich Nietzsche
German philosopher (1844 – 1900)

When I came back to the esteemed and missed workplace, everything was changing around me. It was… idyllic in a strange sense of the word. But, the eyes of those mindless creatures in the skins of men dared to challenge me and my return on account of my very rebellious hair colour. Well, for someone like them, they cling so hard to their rules and regulations that they fail to see the fact that my hair colour is quite removable after a few washes and that a person is an individual no matter how much a piece of work uniform they try to conceal it with. The freedoms of one’s expressing themselves for one. This is a war I still choose to fight in, because I know that in the end, I alone will survive. Bloodied and broken in places but unbowed and victorious. Knowing this is the Creature’s rather personal battle makes it the more interesting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

