UpDate

I’m thinking of starting over with this and getting several “projects” I was doing earlier on track, some of these are:

Abstractions: Sci-fi Cyberpunk Noir started last year. I will try to reconstruct the jumbled timeline beforehand.

2nd Life: A story of memory and betrayal that I abandoned because of other pursuits named after an Earth Girl Arjuna song.

Alternate Symphony: Something made in the Symphonyverse to fill the gaps in the timeline. Very confusing.

So wish me luck, that’s all I ask. In the meantime, check out Randomly Relevant

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

