The Crack of a Diamond: WHITENOISE

Yesterday, I thought all was well when a certain someone came to where I was working, apparently not. After talking to this person for more than an hour about everything imaginable, this person decided to piss me off by not saying anything except for a “howdy”. I was quite close to wanting to murder this guy after feeling so upset. So, how could a person who is like me in a sense be deterred by something like it? He had no-one else to talk to as far as I know, being that we were using one other as bridges towards the rest of the pathetic and impatient people called the Human Race. As a result, this has lead me to not helping at all when it comes to his troubles. He can rot as far as I care. Assuming that someone doesn’t get him first, that is.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

