Machiavellian Ways: DEVIANT, THOU ART

Finally after trying call after call and negotiating my way out of this slight predicament. I have secured a free day to do what I please on a Saturday. So much for saying I had that gathering, although convincing the Tyrant, I came quite close. The other underling, or whatever she decides to call herself this time gave me a list of numbers. The first, LB’s number, didn’t hold due to the temporary service of the network he was on and plus being the idiot, he has a grudge with smart people. Or maybe it’s just the lack of intelligence on his part and sexual frustration. The second came from someone that I didn’t know; maybe a new person. Being once one myself, I knew how kind and gullible their sort could be. However, this is not the first time I’ve exhibited such traits.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

