Point of Mind: LITTLE JAILBIRD

Despite earlier reports that under jail policy she would have to lose her blonde hair extensions, prison officials have allowed her to keep them in because they are “tightly wound.” According to TMZ, she has already made friends with staff at the big house, who say she is “polite and gracious”, and a “model citizen”. – from NineMSN

Wow, this is amusing, considering people are usually barred to bring “special” things into prison, such as oranges.

“But I declined because I feel like the media portrays me in a way that I’m not and that’s why I wanted to go to county, to show that I can do it and I’m going to be treated like everyone else. I’m going to do the time, I’m going to do it the right way.”

Remember when you had to live on a farm? You couldn’t do that properly now could you? and now you’re telling us about this crap. You are so delusional.

And no more gourmet food for the socialite. The Sherriff’s Department confirmed that her first meal was a standard dish of cereal, juice and bread.

Well, this is prison, but most of us live on this stuff most mornings anyway. If we could do it, so could you.

“This is an important point in my life and I need to take responsibility for my actions. In the future, I plan on taking more of an active role in the decisions I make.”

Uh, I’d hate to break it to you, but we get taught this since childhood. This quote here is reflecting upon your mothers apparent lack of parenting skills and it says everything doesn’t it? Next thing we’ll hearing is either Bambi or Tinkerbell (what horrid names for two pets!) being turned into Secret Prison Chow marketed as beef.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

