The Hours of Sleep: NORMALITY

I have finally been able to get some decent hours of sleep lately and for once, I
didn’t dream of the empty void. I dreamt that I was invited to a christmas stay at a well-known celebrity’s place and apparently later, I was socially ousted from the said place for making somebody angry, even though I knew I didn’t do anything bad. Weird. Let me guess, I could always blame the void on bad sleep hygiene, again.

To dream that you are good friends with a celebrity, represents your idealized version of someone you know in your life. Perhaps you hope that a real-life friend can act more like a particular celebrity. Consider the qualities that you see in this celebrity and how you want your friends to have those qualities

– From Dream Moods

Odd, the only friend I know wouldn’t want to end up like one; a particular celebrity? Are you kidding? He hated those sorts of people, whether it was from TV or just those idiots in high school. The only ones he really cares about are from the music scene.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

