Feelings: EXAUSTION

I feel strangely exausted as I look out of the window, even though I have quite a long way to go of which I am aware of. I feel quite drained emotionally, and as a fact I know people are sometimes confused when I start talking like this, because they don’t get me. Work drains the most; holidays even at a comfortable place like home, doesn’t help that much. I feel that there is a lot of weight on me because of this. All I want now is peace and quiet which is quite impossible to get.

  1. Can’t get peace and quiet when you’ve got bills to pay. I’m soul-tired.

  2. They hound you? Wow.

  3. Everyone hounds me. No one is ever nice to me unless they want something.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

