Stumbling in the Dark: HOUNDING

I was that I was being hounded by something in the dark of night, recollections of it are starting to sprout now that I am truly awake thanks to a black coffee. Let’s see what Dream Moods has to say:

Pursuit

To dream that someone or something is in pursuit of you, indicates that you are refusing to acknowledge a certain viewpoint or idea.  

Darkness

To dream that you are groping around in the darkness, indicates that you have insufficient information to make a clear decision. Do your research and do not rush into making choices.

Fence

To see a fence in your dream, signifies an obstacle or barrier that may be standing on your path. You may feel confined and restricted in expressing yourself. Are you feeling fenced in? Alternatively, it may symbolize a need for privacy. You may want to shut off the rest of the world. 

 

But since when? I’ve never had such trouble before, why now? Usually my dreams (if you could call it that) are more weird and grisly, like the one to do with blisters and my feet. Since there was not a person I knew in the dream also, it’s very obscure, so I wouldn’t have a clue. But I’d better get used to this, because having weird dreams and nightmares runs in our family like wildfire.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

