Ed Presents…: THE HATELIST

In no particular order:

1. Cleaning the wardrobe

2. Sorting things I Do Not Need

3. Doing said activities with a relative

4. Wasting my time with this said shit

5. That chick from work that blithely imitates the look of J-Lo

6. The other chick with a Dour Face Who Needs A Face-Lift

  1. i’m the exact opposite, i love spring cleaning! except that i hardly do it because it takes such an effort and a long time to do it. but i feel lots better after cleaning my room.

  2. Grrr! I really, really hate it! I’d rather do it when I feel like it.

  3. 1: Hot days.
    2: Sitting here, day after day.
    3: Not being able to do that third exercise in my Tai Chi video.
    4: Cleaning.
    5: Working.
    6: Everybody with equality – people are all heartless by nature so why like any of them?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

