Hands, Objects: ART

Taking my time or trying, not making things look awkward with a lecturer telling me to take my time which frustrates me a lot because I am a rush-rush person. I can’t help myself but to be. The lecturer is a sort of guy who doesn’t realise that everyone has strengths and weaknesses and that it’s human to have them. He says that the word “can’t” is like a swear-word, you don’t use it. The way I had to listen to him today made me feel like Donnie Darko having to put with the bullshit that Cunningham delivers at the auditorium in one scene. After that I had to put up with the ATM machine and the fact that it doesn’t give out $10

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

