Mentat Fact #9: Mentats Keep Journals?

A day in the life...

    • JV
    • September 1st, 2006

    Hi Mentatoh! The theme looks pretty neat and clean. This template has no customizable header so I decided not to use it. Oh, I’ve already redirected your link here. I’m confused! Now that your name is not only Mentatoh, it’s also Edseverripit.:razz:

    • Edseverripit
    • September 2nd, 2006

    I changed the layout to this for the header… 😛 Go me!

    • K
    • September 5th, 2006

    Your banner that says “There’s No God” actually tells me that “There Is A God” and I’m not Him. 😛

    • Edseverripit
    • September 5th, 2006

    :)I’m not telling, either! 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

